Home  

 

 

 

 

 

 

About FPANZ
Calendar
Publications
Equipment
Certification
Training
Links
Contact
Site Map
 

Fire Industry House
2A Rothwell Avenue Albany Auckland, New Zealand

Postal Address:
Private Box 302-372
North Harbour 0751

Phone & Fax:
Ph: +64 9 414 4450
Fax: +64 9 414 5707

Email:
fpanz@fireprotection.org.nz

  2007 Fire Protection Association  New Zealand Inc. All rights reserved. 

 

Accredited Education Organisations in New Zealand

 
Aoraki Polytechnic (Timaru) Website: www.aoraki.ac.nz
Auckland University of Technology (Auckland) Website: www.aut.ac.nz
Bay of Plenty Polytechnic (Tauranga) Website: www.boppoly.ac.nz
BOINZ - Building Officials Institute of New Zealand Inc Website:www.boinz.org.nz
BRANZ Website: www.branz.co.nz
Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology (Christchurch) Website: www.cpit.ac.nz
Competenz (Auckland) Website: www.competenz.org.nz
Eastern Institute of Technology (Hawkes Bay) Website: www.eit.ac.nz
Fire & Rescue New Zealand - Rural Fire Service & Tertiary Education Organisation Website: www.fire-rescue.ac.nz
Firetech Training Limited (AUCKLAND) Website: www.firetech.co.nz
Gisborne Development Incorporated (Gisborne) Website: www.gisbornedevelopment.co.nz
Long Bay College (Torbay) E-mail: office@ibc.school.nz
M & O Pacific Ltd

Website: www.mandopacific.co.nz

Mangere College (Auckland) Phone 0064 09 275 4029 Fax 0064 09 275 5275
Manukau Institute of Technology (AUCKLAND) Website: www.manukau.ac.nz
Naval Training - HMNZS Philomel (Auckland) Email: john.fincham@nzdf.mil.nz
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (Nelson) Website: www.nmit.ac.nz
New Zealand Fire Service Website: www.fire.org.nz
Northland Polytechnic (Whangarei) Website: www.northland.ac.nz
Otago Polytechnic (Dunedin) Website: www.otagopolytechnic.ac.nz
RNZAF Training Group (BLENHEIM) Email: rnzaf.tghg@nzdf.mil.nz
Site Safe Website: www.sitesafe.org.nz
Southern Institute of Technology (Invercargill) Website: www.sit.ac.nz
Tai Poutini Polytechnic (Greymouth) Website: www.taipoutini.ac.nz
Tairawhiti Polytechnic (Gisborne) Website :www.tairawhiti.ac.nz
Tamaki College (Glen Innes) Phone 0064 09 521 1104 Fax 0064 09 528 5341
Technician Training Limited (AUCKLAND) Email: r.leitch@techniciantraining.co.nz
The Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (Lower Hutt) Website: www.openpolytechnic.ac.nz
Unitec New Zealand (MT ALBERT) Website: www.unitec.ac.nz
Universal College of Learning (Levin, Palmerston North, Wanganui, Masterton) Website : www.ucol.ac.nz
Waiariki Institute of Technology (Rotorua) Website: www.waiariki.ac.nz
Waikato Institute of Technology (Hamilton) Website: www.wintec.ac.nz
Waitakere College (Auckland) Website: www.waitakere-college.school.nz
Wellington Institute of Technology (WELLINGTON) Website: www.weltec.ac.nz
Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki (New Plymouth / Taumarunui) Website: www.witt.ac.nz
Whitireia Community Polytechnic (Porirua) Website:www.whitireia.ac.nz
 
 

The New Zealand Qualifications Authority (NZQA) checks that education providers meet quality standards. This means that for private training establishments (PTE’s) to maintain their NZQA registration, approval and accreditation, they must successfully pass a quality audit. In addition, all PTE’s are audited on a regular basis - this includes site visits, student interviews and document analysis.

If your company is not listed here and your company is also an accredited training provider please e-mail us your details and website link at fpanz@fireprotection.org.nz to be listed.

Back to home