FPANZ Board & Council for 2019

Chief Executive Officer: Scott Lawson
President: Chris Mak

Elected Members Representatives:

Bryce Donaldson Argus
David Prosser Lifetime Member
Jake Symes Hilti 
George McGoram Fire Systems Maintenance
Nicky Marshall Protech Design
Kris Tocker Ultrafire

Chairs, Special Interest Groups:

Paul Ryan Passive Fire Protection SIG Chair
Llewellen Mudrovcic (Mud) Contractor SIG Chair
Phil Jackson Evacuation Consultants SIG Chair
Steve Smith HOFFE SIG Chair
Tony Carline Inspectorate SIG Chair

Associated Industry Group Representatives:

Samantha McNaughton Competenz
Ed Claridge Institute of Fire Engineers NZ Branch
Rob Saunders Fire and Emergency New Zealand 
Michael James Society of Fire Protection Engineers (NZ Chapter)
David Sharp New Zealand Fire Equipment Manufacturers Association

Board Members:

President: Chris Mak
Vice President: 
Immediate Past President: Keith Blind
Appointments:  Rob Fenton
David Prosser
Paul Ryan 
Bryce Donaldson 
Samantha McNaughton